IndiaNewsonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Quami Ekta Week - 19th to 25th of November||World Heritage Week - 19th to 25th of November||International Film Festival of India - 20th to 30th November||
Deep Narayan Singh was born today||Justice R.N. Mishra  was born today||Shyamal Kumar Sen (acting) was born today||Kristappa Nimmala was born today||Prataprao Ganpatrao Jadhav was born today||Dilip Tirkey was born today||Yashwantrao Chavan had died today.||
Home >> News >> Plan Your Vacation in 2018, Check Long Weekend Holiday Options

Plan Your Vacation in 2018, Check Long Weekend Holiday Options

image
Posted on: 07 Nov, 2017 Tags   Holiday Holiday Tours

IndiaNewsonWeb: 07 Nov, 2017, If you are thinking that most of the festivals in 2017 have happened before or after the weekend, due to which you have got a lot of holidays, then we have brought for you the good news. There is no need to be discouraged by remembering the passage of 2017's holidays. Even in 2018, you have the opportunity to plan and use your holidays correctly in advance. Even in 2018, there are not 1-2, but 14 full-time long weekends that you can use to make your travel plans. For your convenience, we are also telling you these long weekend holiday options-

Januaray

Option 1:-

20th January- Saturday
21st January- Sunday
22nd January- Monday - Basant Panchami's Leave

Option 2:-

26th January- Friday - Republic Day Holiday
27th January- Saturday
28th January- Sunday

February

Option 3:-

10th February- Saturday
11th February- Sunday
12th February- Monday - Take 1 Holiday
13th February- Tuesday, Mahashivaratri Leave

March

Option 4:-

March 1- Thursday- Holika Dahan
March 2 - Holi
March 3 - Saturday
March 4 - Sunday

Option 5:-

March 29 - Mahavir Jayanti's Leave
March 30 - Good Friday Holiday
March 31 - Saturday
April 1st - Sunday

April

Option 6:-

April 27 - Take 1 Holiday
April 28 - Saturday
April 29 - Sunday
April 30th - Buddha Purnima Leave
1st May Labor Day

June

Option 7:-

15th June – Friday - Eid Holiday
16th June- Saturday
17th June - Sunday

August

Option 8:-

August 22 - Bakrid
August 23 - Take 1 day off
August 24- Onam
August 25- Saturday
August 26- Sunday - Rakshabandhan

September

Option 9:-

September 1 - Saturday
September 2 - Sunday
September 3 - Monday - Janmashtami vacation

Option 10:-

September 13 - Ganesh Chaturthi's leave
September 14 - 1 take leave
September 15 - Saturday
September 16 - Sunday

Option 11:-

September 29 - Saturday
September 30 - Sunday
October 1 - Monday – Take 1 Leave
October 2 - Holiday of Gandhi Jayanti

October

Option 12:-

October 18 – Maha Navami Holiday
October 19 - Dussehra Holiday
October 20 - Saturday
October 21 - Sunday

November

Option 13:-

November 3- Saturday
November 4- Sunday
November 5 - Monday-Dhanteras
November 6 - Tuesday - Chhoti Diwali
November 7 - Wednesday - Diwali
November 8 - Govardhan Puja
November 9 - Friday – Bhai Dooj
November 10 - Saturday
November 11 - Sunday

December

Option 14:-

December 22 - Saturday
December 23 - Sunday
December 24 - Monday - Take 1 day off
December 25 - Christmas holiday 

Copyright © 2017 Indianewsonweb.com
Powerd By SavvyonWeb